Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

A Bug's Lunch

One of the flowers on my pineapple mint finally finished blooming. And, look a bug has stopped by to enjoy it!

Today we went to church in the morning and my aunt was there with my parents. After mass, I stopped to talk my realtor and she asked me how I was. I told her my condo was good and I also told her I'm going to Spain for a few months. She was really excited for me. I explained to her that I would be renting out my place and that I would quit my job. She said that I could easily find another job when I got back. That was reassuring to hear. She's such a sweet little lady and always friendly.

Later, my aunt asked Monsignor Michael to bless the cross she just bought. She told him I was her nephew and Msgr said he didn't realize that from my grandma's funeral. I also told him I was going to Spain although I should have waited to tell him since I won't leave until a few more months. I was just to excited to I spilled the beans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.