Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3317. Knitting project completed!

I’ve finally finished the scarf to go with the wrist warmers I made for my step daughter.

I’ve enjoyed having a wee project whilst I’ve been here and I’m sure she’ll love them!

Another beautiful sunny day with a high of 27 degrees and less breezy today,

We had a lovely Sunday lunch in the resort, we both had roast beef and it was delicious!

We’re going to head over to Arrecife tomorrow just for the morning as we’ve only been to the shopping centre before. Only a few days left now and I really need to start packing soon, no idea how I’m going to get it repacked as I’ve bought stuff here!

My hubby has ordered me a mini printer for my birthday in March as I’m probably not going to use the 35mm camera to often…I did manage to get the second film rewound but I found it a challenge. I’ve decided that I’ll print photos from my phone for my holiday journals in future as the mini printer is tiny and quite light to carry, prints cost about 45p per print so cheaper than getting film developed and printed.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.