Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3318. Rosana Arbelo by Ivan T.

This mural is on the main wall of the civic centre in Arrecife and it’s by an Argentinian artist called Ivan T.  It’s huge and absolutely amazing…I had to grab this shot from the bus as we were heading back to Arrecife….
(I’ve corrected a mistake…he’s not Brazilian!)

I have started to look at the mountains of stuff I need to squeeze into my suitcase…I do this every year and always vow to bring less with me….:)

I have pretty much decided NOT to try and squeeze my new puffer gilet into my suitcase, so I will carry it instead which should be fun….

We have two more full days then we head back home with an overnight at the airport…it’s been a wonderful three weeks….

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.