Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3319. A little phone camera experiment!

I often watch videos of people doing very cool photos with their phone cameras so I decided to try a simple one out!

This is my first attempt….its not too bad…the hardest part is making it stay focused on the area that I want….it kept refocusing on my face!

My suitcase is almost packed and I’ve finally given in and expanded it.

I did manage to attach my huge puffer gilet to my backpack as it has a couple of adjustable straps which I think are designed for bed rolls or sleeping bags! That way I can keep my hands free as due to the weight of my backpack once it has everything in it, I’ll probably need my sticks again. I found walking with two a little easier than walking with one this time.
Just having a cuppa then we’re off out for a walk in the sunshine!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.