Kit's Year

By Kit267

Don’t Look For My Etsy Shop Just Yet!

A very busy day today started with taking Jack to a clinic at a local equestrian centre. I travelled solo with my trailer and Jack was great. I really enjoyed the clinic and can feel that Jack is getting stronger and Laura said that she can see the difference from last time (3 weeks ago).

This afternoon I joined a group of friends from our hoopers dog agility class at a crochet and cocktail class in Pocklington. I am not a particularly crafty person and really had little interest in learning to crochet, I was along for the social event! We had a real laugh and I did actually manage to make a start on an infinity scarf. I have been able to bring it home to finish it off…I’ll let you know how I get on, but don’t bother looking for my shop on Etsy just yet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.