Paul'sPix

By PaulShelley

Colin's Sound System

First of all, thanks to so many of you for your warm words on my big milestone yesterday. The thing is, I dont think it's too many posts until another big one. So I reckon I might play that one down or you'll think I am going for too much Blip Love.

This morning I decided to get over to Hackney to see a photo exhibition at the museum there. I got to the door only to find it's closed on Mondays. Doh. Still, all was not lost because walking back to Hackney Central station I passed this dapper gent sitting with his stereo system. He was waiting for a lift - his gear was too heavy to carry on foot. Plus it might spoil his suit.

I had to get a picture of him with his smart suit and hat and he happily obliged. The photo exhibition will have to wait for another day. It's on till March so I should make it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.