Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Let There Be Light

Or maybe it should be  'You Light  Up My Life'?
(I was playing about with angles, cameras and lenses this morning).

I spent a couple of hours shredding stuff from the tree. It is a nightmare as the 'foliage is really soft (not your usual pine needles) and really doesn't want to go through the shredder.
But I have done as much as I am going to, arranged to use next door's garden waste bin (they are going on holiday .... again...) and booked a slot at the dump for Friday.

After a coffee and some pain killers SWMBO and I headed to Straiton to get a new all singing, all dancing blender/soup/ice-cream maker. We have had one for years, but the power controller has gone on the blink and it would appear that you cannot buy them - you have to sent the machine back to them to fix - with the whole process costing more than this new one (which was on sale at a greatly reduced price ... less than the original one many years ago).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.