Desperately seeking

By clickychick

A Favourite Tree

I've been longing to blip this tree for years. I see it every time I go into town but prefer the view of it coming home. What I long for is a gorgeous sky behind it but I'm never driving at a time of day that might happen.

What I should do is, when I see a sky that makes me say "Marpaul will blip a lovely sunset" I should get in the car and drive back to this little tree.

A day of doing last-minute jobs and packing. We're off into unknown territory tomorrow! We aren't even staying in The Palace: we have a hotel booked. How posh for us caravanners!

I was frustrated taking things to the Cancer Charity shop today. I had several bags of clothes and boxes of books. They wouldn't take anything because they hadn't sold their Christmas cards yet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.