AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Mani Pedi

I spent my morning with Tommy & Jennifer getting my monthly manicure & pedicure done

Today Jennifer got to clean up the mess of me loosing a toenail and bruising another. Have no idea what or when I did whatever it is I did but I obviously did something! Oh well.

Once home I had lunch and then immediately got onto doing another Simplicity Heart set as I had the beads. Now have it packaged up with a card & in my purse for the next time I see my friend.

Then as I went to put the leftover beads away I got the crazy idea to go into the craft room and check my last 6 boxes I had gotten from Potomac Beads. Sure enough, those beads needed putting away as well.

Out came the beads as I sorted them into categories. I spent the rest of the afternoon and evening sorting and putting away all the beads but did get it done. Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.