AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Simplicity, Heart version

Being as this is Sunday, it was off to Church this morning where Kent was playing the organ for our congregation.

Birgit made a point of seeking me out as she & Maddie got back from their London trip on Wednesday and she had something for me. They went to the Harry Potter Studios as Maddie hadn’t been before and they brought me back a canvas tote bag. Yay! Also some Maynard’s Winegums. Yum!

Once home and after lunch, I began work on a Simplicity Set, Heart version. I had done this pattern for my sister last April, while visiting my parents but hadn’t gotten around to doing it for myself yet. With Valentine’s Day fast approaching, I knew I had to get it done. Finished! Yay!!!

I have the beads to make another set and will do that tomorrow and think I know who I will give it to. The hearts are Swarovski crystal.

While doing my BeadWeaving this afternoon, we watched Music & the Spoken Word as well as had FaceTime with the grandkids.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.