Maureen6002

By maureen6002

Stargazer

Our weekend guests leave this morning. It’s been wonderful to have them with us for a whole weekend, particularly at this special time. 

I’m so glad we had good weather while they were here as today’s continuous rain is grim. Still, an afternoon at the hospital means the weather is irrelevant; it’s another catheter change - hopefully my last, but I think I said that back in November. Apparently, I need to see the urology consultant before they’ll let me try without. Still, at least the whole procedure is now straightforward and almost painless. 

But for this, I spend my time catching up with journals - it feels so good to be up to date once more! And there’s some travel planning - more on this to follow! 

As for photography, I restrict myself to my vase of stargazers; a close up of a petal, mono, but not on theme! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.