Hillyblips

By Hillyblips

Camouflage

So very well camouflaged  he blended in on the dry stone wall beautifully so beautifully in fact that any commendations really should be given to JDO as spotter. So beautifully you might struggle to see this! Goodness he looks cross!

The last shot on my camera today and with my eye issue still not resolved I was struggling to see anything at a distance  which it was,  but Jill's eagle eye and directions got me the owl in the frame. The light was going and I'd reluctantly carried my lens which was heavy and tripod up the wall side. I was sure I'd arrived late to the party at this point.  Good to see a shortie from a different angle though. 

I got off a few shots as I'd arrived literally opening the car car and grabbing the lens so those are my lens grabbers Extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.