Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Wrapped Up

I have a rolled-up in a ball #nextdoorscat on the bed but rather than disturb him I got out some rolls of wrapping paper for Tiny Tuesday  :)

Had one of my impulsive bursts of energy at about half three when we should have been shutting the charity shop and re-arranged some clothing rails as some items had been reduced in price but left amongst full-price clothing...I know this annoys our customers and gives me the ick so I made a dedicated "sale rail" and moved some stock around. 

The manager will meet this with a smile or an eye roll but I did leave him a note so he doesn't blame anyone else for doing it...hopefully he'll see I was using my iniative and hopefully the sale rail will be as popular as it used to be! 

ADHD medication definitely working...got a load of laundry done this morning and another when I got home! :) 

Sadly it's doing nothing to spur on meal preparation though so I'm about to raid the freezer! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.