Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Dry and bright

A very lovely clear and bright morning, just the right weather to take Phin to the woods at Vogrie. A trifle wet and muddy underfoot but that didn’t bother my four legged companion.

After lunch I tackled sewing in the ends on my December temperature blanket squares. Mr PHL took Phin out for another walk so I had peace for an hour or two!

Freezer portion of butternut squash curry with homemade chapatis for dinner. Handed in our completed membership application forms at the Ritary neeting. They’re a nice bunch of folks and the topic of discussion tonight was the planned online auction which takes place in April. Looking forward to getting involved and spreading the word.

Thanks to Ilja for hosting TinyTuesday. I rolled up the band from a ball of wool and though I’ve gone large it’s less than half a centimetre across.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.