Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Twitchy Little Noses

I was trying to get both of them snuggled together but Jeeves always wants to investigate.

Did manage to groom some of the knotty bits from Jeeves butt today with the aid of bunny nuggets, they are both moulting like crazy but Jeeves looks especially unkempt.

Woke up super early for 7.30 physio appointment erm glad I double checked that as its actually tomorrow and as I was feeling pretty good I decided to do some extra
wiiercise I know madness. Also invested in a new resistance band as my other one was pretty pants and Wooster thought it was spaghetti and put a hole in it. Also got some shorts because shhhh I've been doing my wiiercise in my knickers (well and a tshirt), why this strange behaviour? Well the leg strap for the nunchuck descends if I put it on over clothes like yoga pants but strapped to bear skin it stays put and all my shorts are not wiiercise appropriate. So decathlon trip was had. Now I just need to win lotto so I can buy a new sports bra cause I can't find mine and well the 'puppies' 'girls' 'melons' 'jugs' 'boobs' (whatever your euphemism of choice) need to be contained in something a bit stronger than a standard bra, I am thinking it will have to be a bravissimo trip.

Early to bed with my spaniel and kindle, tomorrow is a rest day so no wiiercise just a physio appointment super early then the desk job work thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.