JohnW

By JohnW

Our Snowdrop

Only a day or so ago I was commenting that we had nothing showing around here where others had festoons.
 
Well today our snowdrop made an appearance.  Just the one.
 
I just had to blip it for a Friday, didn’t I.  After umpteen failed focus stacks and with the light failing I got a Cree torch out and tried again.  Then, after switching the focus range from ‘0.45 / Inf’  to  ‘0.32 / 0.45’ I finally got a decent stack – doh!
 
Similar with helping elderly neighbours with their internet today. I have decided that it’s definitely a case of the short sighted leading the blind – my poor old brain does not work that well these days, but we are getting there.
 
Not a lot else happened today other than the dreaded Tesco shop.  Not sure what we are having for dinner yet.
 
So thanks to Annie, aka BikerBear, for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.