Derelict Rippingale

I noticed this on our afternoon  ‘Biskit Walk’ .  Just as well as all the other shots I took this morning weren’t up to much.
 
A while back I was challenged to find local dereliction which I had said didn’t exist – I was wrong!  Mind you I’m struggling a bit to fine something new now.
 
 
Telephone consultation with my doctor this morning.  Unfortunately I had dropped off to sleep while waiting for the call (very early start to collect the hound and get him walked before the start of the ‘call time bracket’ starting at eight o’clock).  The result was the telephone woke me up and I couldn’t string three words together, which the doctor and Mrs W thought was hilarious!

Many thanks to Marlieske for hosting derelict Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.