Green56

By Green56

Dunham Massey

I decided I needed to get out and walk today with my camera. I went to Dunham Massy and so did the world and her mother!!!! The sun and blue skies brought us all out. It was too warm for my big coat so thankfully I have spares in the boot. 
I walked round the deer park and not a deer to be seen until I spotted a group running and they crossed the path I was on, a magical sight. I spoke to a lady and she said there were 32 in the group.
I had a wonderful time in the garden some of the photos are with the lensbaby. The Daphne in the collage had a beautiful smell. I had lunch in the cafe then came home. I feel recharged from a day in such a beautiful place. 
I'm going to try and do the mono month challenge so the colour photo is in the extras. I couldn't resist putting a few more in the extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.