Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Last hurrah

I should have thrown these roses out much sooner but I liked the way they were starting to curl up so it’s my blip for today. Thanks to BikerBear for hosting FlowerFriday.

Think the wind kept me awake last night as I slept poorly. Either that or I was daydreaming about winning the Set for life prize on the lottery. I did win but only a fiver. C’est la vie.

I tidied the house whilst Mr PHL took Phin to Newbattle before lunch and then spent the first part of the afternoon getting frustrated with a website I’ve found when trying to plan a temperature blanket as a present for friends. No matter what I did, the temperature groupings just wouldn’t stay as I input them. Will try again over the weekend.

Phin and I enjoyed a windy walk along the railway path before dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.