caitjob

By caitjob

Pensive rhino

In the morning I headed to Nanterre University for the last time to get my ERASMUS leaving form signed. Not sure I'll miss the place but some of the lessons were quite enjoyable, just prefer the English way of teaching. Spent a while queueing but all was fine when I finally got in, though I did have to translate the form so they could fill it in. Then headed to post office to cancel my Imagine-R travel card. Lots of admin-y sorting things out. Still got to cancel electricity but otherwise I'm pretty much all done.

Decided to head to the Musée d'Orsay for a bit, forgetting it was Monday and therefore it would be closed. Instead I went for a walk round the streets which is something I always enjoy and will miss greatly. There was also some kind of street art exhibition (if you can have such a thing) along the banks of the river which was quite interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.