Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Sound check in the study

Katharine is back in Aberdeen looking after her sister, so we invited Jack over for supper this evening. Once again, he and Mr hazelh performed for us after the meal. Jack treated the set-up very seriously - to the extent that at one point I thought that the sound check would take longer than the concert itself. 

In my photograph are the musicians preparing (extensively) to perform. I sent the same shot to my sisters. My not-so-little sister replied with 'My Bob Ross looks brilliant'!  I tend to agree with her. (For a better view of the picture, please see my blip of 31st March 2022.)

Otherwise all Friday activities have been executed as usual: exercise bike, breakfast, walk to gym with Karen, pilates class followed by a swim, walk home, work a bit, cook a bit, look after Mummy hazelh - and open a bottle of wine because it is now the weekend!

Exercise today: 1 hour on the exercise bike; pilates class; swim (30 lengths); walking (13,326 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.