Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

A masterboard made form a piece of a paperboy from work, book pages, gifted papers and diecut... oh, I forgot what they're called...the pieces left after I've cut out my shapes...  This is just phase 1. I'll paint over it and do some more things. These aren't my colours (the gifted papers), so I'll transform it and keep the texture made from the off cuts (I think that's what they're called...).
This evening the Melodifestival 'festivities' starts... Sweden has several competitions whiten the competition, and winning songs compete in the final competition in several weeks. I'm going to watch it and see if it's any good this year, while feasting on carrot sticks and hummus... yum! My stomach is making a happy dance and growling, just by the thought of it. :D 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.