2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Reading catch up

Great dance fitness class this morning.  The new instructor is really fun and it's good to see that the word is getting out as the class was full today.  Also managed to get a very late cancellation place for pilates afterwards. 
Fitted in a walk up to the shops with S and T to pick up T's new glasses and recycle the glass.  
After lunch I left the men to watch the rugby and retreated upstairs to get started on the next book group book. It's my choice, it's 600 pages long and I've got to read it by Wednesday night.  We use paper copies of the books from the local library for the group but I usually try and buy them on kindle if I can just so they are easier to read in bed.  I did get a bit too comfortable and dozed off but I'm still over 40% through by the end of the day.  I loved 'All the light you cannot see' by this author.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.