fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Farewell Old Fuji Friend

I blame steveng for mentioning retail therapy last week.

I've been thinking for a while that next time I change my phone I will try a top of the range one, so I have. I've justified the cost by deciding to sell my X100V, which I've had for nearly 3 years now. If I get the price I've been offered I'll be getting almost as much as I paid for it in the first place.

I'll sell my current phone and hopefully some of the freebies that come with the new one - net result meaning it will have cost next to nothing. That's the plan anyway. And with hopefully a much better camera the new phone will do for the days when I don't want to lug the Sony about.

Re yesterday's highlights, Pompey went on to win 4-1 with 10 men in the second half. I am optimistic about their promotion prospects again.

One year ago: 
ST605N
How strange, another Fuji blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.