My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Putt Putt Birthday

Thankfully I left early enough last night to not have too much of a hangover this morning so I got to enjoy breakfast and present opening, where I was very spoilt again.

To celebrate we had a trip over to Telford for lunch at Bella Italia and crazy adventure golf and sushi at Putt Putt Noodle. There was the obligatory attempt at a family selfie with an unenthusiastic teen here before trying the Dragon Quest* and Crouching Tiger*courses. Then we had a selection of sushi and dumplings before home for another of Louisa's amazing cakes. This year I got a chocolate fudge dinosaur cake* that she -as usual- went all out for!

A great birthday and I feel very lucky...Everton even decided to do their bit with a last minute equaliser against Spurs. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.