I Witness

By KangaZu

Silly Saturday ...

...  Happy-go-lucky, Auto!

Today was absolutely fabulous with almost 100% sunshine!  And I loved it!

That said ... after lunch we drove up to Jacobsburg State park for a lovely walk ... it was the first time is a while that we've been able to walk here.  And we weren't the only ones out enjoying all the sunshine and warmer temps.  Jacobsburg was very busy with other walkers ... and lots and lots of lovely dogs. 

This, of course, is a very happy Pembroke Welsh Corgi.  When I asked her name her person answered "Auto, as in an automobile."  Kind of silly, isn't it!?!  But she was super friendly and allowed us to pet her for a bit.  Please have a look full screen.

Talk about silly ... I've added an Extra photo that was taken before we left for our walk.  Now ... I will readily admit to using Photoshop to include two or more squirrels in my shots.  But I guarantee that Photoshop was not used to create this shot ... only my camera and some silly squirrels!

Thanks to davidc (I think!) for hosting Silly Saturday this month.  And for keeping this wonderful challenge going in memory of our beloved Admirer. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.