I Witness

By KangaZu

Squirrel Blip Friday ...

... in mono.

To go with yet another gray day here.  Although later in the day we did actually see some blue skies and a bit of sunshine.  Tomorrow promises to be full of sunshine ... which I'm looking forward to as the last time we saw a full day of sun was January 23!

I've processed this in mono as I liked it better this way.  And to post to Skeena's Mono Month Challenge for the month of February.  I can't promise to do the entire month in mono but will do what I can.  This is the tenth year in which he is doing this challenge ... that's quite an accomplishment. 

In other news ... Pennsylvania's most famous groundhog,  Punxsutawney Phil, didn't see his shadow this morning.  Which means an early Spring. 

Please have a look full screen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.