eyesee

By davidc

Camera Club Competition Entries

Apart from visiting Son#3 and his fiancee this afternoon, most of the day has been spent choosing, tweaking, printing and mounting some prints for the latest camera club competition. They're due in by Tuesday so I've cut it a bit fine - especially as my printer started playing up half way through. It suddenly decided that it couldn't use yellow or dye black ink; fortunately I was able to take out the print head and clean the contacts and it seems OK again at the moment - fingers crossed!

So I didn't have much time for blipping, so here's a quick photo of the finished articles. They're not actually mono prints, but as I'm trying to stick to the Mono Month Challenge I've shown them in mono in the main blip (colour versions in the extra).

Starting at the left side they're entitled "Come on - it's snow problem" (groan!), "Long Haul" and "Behind Time". It'll be a few weeks before they're judged.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.