An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Woollen hearts...

Got an appointment to see a GP just after midday.  The renal colic has gone but still feeling very tender.  

GP have me antibiotics for another UTI (my 8th course since October) and another medication that he hopes will help me pass the kidney stone.  I just wish my appointment with the Urology Consultant would come through!  

Although I felt a bit better I was very tired when we got back.  A snooze in my favourite chair then a couple of hours crocheting these hearts for the cuddle blanket.  I need a minimum of 40 but will probably end up needing about 60.

Got a message from Ele to say she's hung all the sheep paintings in her wc.  She has a whole flock in there now!  lol

Appetite slightly better so had some chicken for dinner then an evening snoozing in front of the tv.  Hate how this saps my energy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.