View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Black Water River panorama

We decided to go to Dingwall today as The Crofter wanted some new tyres for the car. As I am not able to do very much I thought it would be good to get away. Sitting in the car was a little uncomfortable at he beginning but it got better and I found no problem walking about s long as I kept straight and upright. A scrap yard, Blythswood second hand depot ( where I got some cheap buttons and TC got a money sorter, which sorts out your change) on to the garden centre where I bought some plants and TC got his tyres at the tyre shop, on to Lidle where we had a rumage round to see if we needed any of the junk on sale and I got a packet with stitch holders and needle gauge, reels of thread and some polypockets and of course some groceries, then on to Tesco to finish the shopping. A pleasant day.
We always stop at Black Water to let the dogs out so I took this panorama view.
Weather dull in Tarbet to begin with but as we went East it got brighter.

P.S. Worth going big for a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.