A Daily Dose

By suejay50

Chameleon

This chunky little chameleon sits on a small bag I was given - made in Panama by the Kuna Indians,  and sold to passing yacht owners for a small fee They row out to the yachts as they anchor up and are very persistent in their sales techniques. 
I have spent most of the day at home sorting out shots for a talk next week at the Club....  Three of us sharing the evening. . . gulp! Trying to remember and or look up names of the various birds has been tedious, but I think I have found most of them now!
Did have a hair cut today - hairdresser being Eloise's Mum,  came to me which was great so we had a lovely natter after the cutting was done. I'm grateful she left it a little long as it is too cold for a summer cut at the moment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.