Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

Remember these?

My friend was really excited at finding this second-hand. This brings back memories for people in our age group. He got this recently and it all still works from the clunky tape deck to the record deck and the slidy radio tuner. His flat is amazing. He has a lot of 70s stuff and a better sense of style than I have. He rearranges it regularly and I always love seeing what he's done.

I've had a great evening. It has just passed midnight so I'm a little late with my blip. I was fed a wonderful meal. This came from a local butcher and was a better steak pie than I'd tasted in a long time. We sorted the world out - as you do over a couple of beers. I'm ready for bed now but with that glow that you get after a relaxed evening with friends.

If you want to see this music centre in all its 70s glory then you can look here.

There are a couple of other pictures I've added to Flickr if you want a look but I'll not link to them as it's definately time for bed. I hope you've all be having a great Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.