Day at a Time

By Tweedy

Long Tailed Tit

Lovely birds but lively and flighty. They rarely stay still for more than a second or two and once one takes flight they all follow. I spent ages watching them, snapping them and trying to make a reasonable blip. Best of the bunch here. 

A big improvement in the weather. Dry, sunny, less windy but much colder. My regular Tuesday zoom chat took place with all five of us present and the beginnings of a plan for later in the year emerging.  

This afternoon I'm going to a session at the University. It's about the Forth Climate Forest and I'll be there in my capacity as a trustee of a local charity. I already know a bit about this exciting development and I'm interested to learn more. Later on yoga but before that I'm going into the garden for some much needed tidying up. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.