Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Tea, cake, music, flowers

This is another piece of street art that I don't normally see on my running route. I do so at the moment while there is a diversion around the building work to repair the Anchorfield tenement on Lindsay Road. It's on the wall of the Haven café, so it's likely that that this picture was commissioned.

The most exciting thing to report today is that some more snowdrops have appeared in my garden. The new ones are much smaller than the single one that I photographed on 27th January. I should try and blip them together some time soon. I feel an interest in snowdrop varieties might be brewing... Otherwise I have worked some more on my journal article, looked after Mummy hazelh, and cooked a very tasty beef and mushroom stew topped with Yorkshire puddings for supper.

Exercise today: 7k run (12,882 steps including run.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.