Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Bursting with enthusiasm

Rosina was going out on the raz with friends last night. I think she is trying to party with everyone before she goes to Australia. One friend came round to our house to get ready and was shocked at the mess in Rosina's bedroom. I'm shocked that she would let anyone in there - she clearly has no shame.

Lousy night at badminton last night. It was good because it was an all male evening which made a pleasant change. No issues with mixed doubles, but it is a different game to mens doubles which i don't get to play often enough. The lousy bit was because I only won 3 games all evening. I was really not on form.

Once again, I got home to see a lovely moon in the sky but just couldn't bring myself to go out and photograph it. Guess I have seen rather too many moon shots on blip. There is little I can do to make mine any more interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.