This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

Today I got up early and commented on many lovely blip journals that I have long neglected. I also weeded out my subscriptions so I could focus better on the task. 50 subscriptions feels about right and keeps me in touch with my original pod of folks I came into blip with. I was shocked to see how many blippers have given up the ghost and their journals were frozen in the past. Shows how inactive I have been around here in the comment department.

In other news, I also tried to firm up plans with a couple of blip friends that I would love to see soon. Later, I turned my attention to art and creating stationary for my patrons who gave to my campaign and requested a reward.

I am still so grateful to everyone who donated to my project so that I could have this six months here. Just 79 days more to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.