KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Tree Animals in leggings and socks :-/

Imaginary
creatures I found in the woods :-)
Such elegant style!

So if you thought yesterday's rubber boiler parts were nothing like a little pug, you might also struggle to see the legs of this woodland creature.. it's a giraffe type beast, wearing spotty leggings and jazzy velour hoof covers.  He was, disappointingly, too tall for me to see his head, so you only have his legs :-)
It might be time to send help for me!
I had taken Leo for a walk in the woods, it was quite nice to get the fresh air.  There's been more chasing up of carers and plans, spoke to my mum and my dad and fielded some stuff from school.  Ben had his weekly afternoon session with the outreach carers which went well, it's the second time they've taken him out on his own and they did well.  Older teen and I had a walk and a coffee, it's so nice to be able to do normal stuff, even if it's only for 2 and half hours (well, an hour and forty five really, as they were half an hour late and brought him back 15 mins early! But still! It's an improvement!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.