MrsK277

By MrsK277

Signs of spring

Shocking sleep. Couldn't get comfortable at all. Headed to pilates hoping for some relief. She gave me some specific exercises to ease it, which it did for a while. After lunch back at home I decided to walk into town to buy a yoga block, like I used this morning...it certainly helped. I hought a card and flowers for my friend Alison...her mother passed away this morning. No longer distressed.
The twins will be moved to The Borders General Hospital to be together again, both breathing without assistance. Thank the Lord.
On my way back from town I noticed a couple of Hellebore heads and a few crocus heads poking through. Once home, I noticed the beautiful camelia in my garden is covered with buds, but just one fully out. The joy of spring...although more cold weather arriving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.