Dakers

By Dakers

Advance Publicity. For ‘Sacred Stones Of Scotland’

Is the name of an illustrated presentation I am giving to one of the local Probus clubs. I have been advised by the club newsletter that the presentation  will be ‘yet another of his entertaining and interesting talks’. 

No pressure there then. Today’s entry shows a small selection of the many reference books I am consulting.

I always heavily illustrate my talks with photographs I have taken myself. Many of these have already appeared as Blipfoto entries. I just have to select 50 or so out of 500.

This will be the first time I have given this presentation. The date is another two weeks away. By that time the Keynote file will all be put together.

5000 years of History covered in 40 minutes! Nae Bother!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.