My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

A throw Back

I woke to a very Wet Rainy day, but you can't have Rainbows without Rain. :)
Last night I got a message from my friend Kim here in the photo with me.
She's invited me to visit her in Wales in the Spring/Summer, my choice.
This photo was taken when we were both at School, I'm the one hiding behind her lovely dark hair.
Did the shopping as usual, so nothing really to take photo's of, hence the Throw Back.
I popped to give Joan her shopping & stopped there a while for a chat which is always nice even though I hear the same stories from her life, but it makes her happy to reminisce.
I have started to shred some papers after oiling the Shredders teeth.
I'm looking forward to spending time in the company of Kim.... 
Happiness to look forward to. :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.