My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Be Kind

Wish my old School friend Lesley a Happy 66th Birthday today.
I think this Rose is still pretty & looks lovely with my "Be Kind" stone. :)
I woke in the night in pain; this morning I've checked side effects to taking the new Meds I'm on & yes there it is written, pain in the body; so I've decided not to take them now & will talk to the Doctor in a couple of weeks about it.
About 9am the doorbell rang... I'm feeling on edge lately... I saw a tall figure through the frosted glass, so opened the door & was so very glad & happy to see my youngest son there to see me & I got the biggest hug.
He helped me with a few things in the garden before heading off to get shopping with his Fiance.
Later I popped to Dunelm to see what I could find for Birthday gifts & I need a new clock for the Bedroom; but no luck; I then went to Curry's where they tried to sell me an "Alexa".
When I was home I looked online & I bid on a clock & won it; now to wait for it to arrive in the post. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.