Incredibish

By Incredibish

Belated Birthday Bash Brothers

It's tough, realising you're only about ten months away from the next birthday... still, have to put a brave face on it. I enjoyed Sheol's remarkable rendition of yours truly and I can't really not go with this thoughtful shot, although Brendan was going to be the main feature... ;-)

I'm afraid I don't have a f1.2 lens, so you have to have the full gorgeousness of Sheol practicing for the hold-a-penny competition, which was replaced quickly by Mexican Dominos. We did have a splendid time celebrating an illness-delayed birthday, though, and thanks to Sheol for a smashing lunch.

Both brothers have remarkably tidy hair styles. I, of course, have hardly any hair on top to style. I did like Brendan's escaping curl (extra) :-) Difficult lighting, but most excellent models.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.