leap

last night of netball squad training tonight before summer so we just played fun and games

our team won the mini games involving skipping, relays, balloon races etc, we did have the best sprinters out of all 3 squads in our team though, so we were sorted ;)

we then played more or less 7 matches, but my performance wasn't too good tonight as i was still feeling rather delicate

the person one leg in the D attempting to defend my friend, who is pretty much double my height, that is me, it was a good enough attempt!


however i braved it out and eventually gave in to playing my own positions as Wing Attack and Center instead of hanging back as Goal Keeper like a nugget..


i did alright, but my coordination was seriously out in terms of catching and throwing! going to train a lot over the summer so hopefully i'll get back on track :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.