kid with a camera.

By calamityjane

Man's Best Friend

Went to town to sort out my documents and photos to send off to Project Trust this morning. Everything is sent bar my medical certificate and my chest x-Ray report. My camera body replacement for my Lumix G2 has arrived!! So 'Felix' is yet again in action as well as 'Nico', haha the names are so silly.. Two cameras are not necessary right now, but I feel they will be when I start at uni September 2015 when photography will be in my fine art course! Driving lesson went really well and today Robert took me to Dumbarton. I discovered the joys of roundabout lanes and blind spots and stopping distances and parking in safe places. Get nervous quite often but I really enjoy it! Up at granny and grandpas again now for more sewing; uncle Calum is here and wren is getting lots if attention ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.