Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Changing Interchange

Good walk today just about to the top of the Capital Hill steps…(.2.2mi for me!)  then over this bridge to check on and record the construction at the interchange between I5 highway and 520 going to the East side.  A bit hard to tell whats going on…!  (more details in large.)  . but looking west (we live 3 blocks further west of that school along side the freeway in the middle) .,.. Of the 5 lanes of traffic from the left: 1) traffic coming from I5 North.  2) traffic coming from I5 South, 3) traffic going from 520 to I5 south,  4) traffic going from 520 to I5 north,  and 5) don’t miss this hard to see  exit to Roanoke St. where we turn left 31/2  blocks to our condo.   ( on the map)

Noteworthy today:  Condo got cleaned while we walked…Ordered a new motor for our Canadian boat  (more later….) and had a good FaceTime chat with my Canadian friend Cathy.     

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.