Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

A picture tells a thousand words

Berry's despondent face says it all. The iciness on our track is still keeping us trapped in but maybe this dreich shower of sleety stuff will help shift things. It's really unpleasant to be in and I'm procrastinating about a walk. Chris is going to try getting out in the 4x4 and lift some of the ice with the tyres so the joiner can get here later. We hope!

I'm busy trying to get a photo album together for our 40th anniversary but am a bit hampered by my external hard drive not downloading onto memory my laptop. I think there's a memory issue - too much used on the PC. The deep pain of everything being digitised. No problem with the old, physical photos that I'm snapping and transferring. Hopefully!

I hate it when technology comes back to bite you :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.