A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

MMC2024 :: Day 9 :: FF09_2024

Mono Month Challenge 2024 & Flower Friday (again*)

I continue to experiment with some new apps on my phone. I have added an extra with the 4 stage process used, this is more for my benefit but hopefully you'll find it interesting.

1. Top Left: The straight shot which was cropped in camera.
2. Top Right: Same photo processed through the Inkwork app.
3. Bottom Left: Same photo crossed through the Brushstroke app.
4. Bottom Right/Main Blip: The Brushstroke image and Inkwork image (only 5%) blended together. It was then converted to a mono image.

*This rose has been Blipped by me before. It first appeared on the 18th February 2022 as a Flower Friday offering during my MMC22 challenge.

It appeared again on the 24th July 2022 as an AvgCamPro image. 

I'm guessing I might need to buy fresher ones next week... 

My daughter thinks the part in my thumbnail looks like an upset duck, she has a creative imagination. ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.