ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Revealing

As I mentioned a few days ago, they are removing the scaffolding from the building closest to our windows.

With the longer days, I could snatch a blip out of the bedroom window before going to work, whilst also experiencing the last of the light as I cycled back through Pilrig Park this evening. Mind you, it's been a grey, dreich, cold and miserable day the whole time, so the idea of "daylight" has to be taken with a pinch of salt.

It was one of those weeks where I had stuff I had to do in the office on a Friday, so after my meeting (which was interesting) had finished, I repaired to my office and plodded through my to do list with relatively few interruptions even from email. I also started on the game of three dimensional chess that I need to engage in with a view to fitting the people who are willing to do "jobs" in the School into the available vacancies, in a manner that makes sense. For them, for the School, and for me.

Now relaxing into the (much needed) weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.