Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

This is my best side

I spent much of the morning sorting out and tidying the kitchen worktops. They seem to get cluttered with things that should be elsewhere. I have also added a new light to the cupboard under the stairs and a small extra floor level motion activated light in the shower room. It seems elderly cats cannot see as well as they once did and find it difficult to find their food, water and litter tray in the dark. So we now have three extra lights which come on when they are activated or when it gets dark.
 
I also tracked my family home from Avoriaz using FlightTrader24, they were delayed, but then landed only a little later than their scheduled landing time. 
 
This afternoon I did the Dosset boxes for the next two weeks, before catching up with some reading.
 
Today’s picture is of one of the two squirrels that were running around the garden today. It seemed to want to pose and after this picture posed again, while looking straight at me.
 
The temperature at noon today was ten degrees Celsius.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.