LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Progress...

Of sorts...

This is why I've lived in my flat for 21 years. The upheaval of this is not making me at all happy. I'm trying to focus on the end game but we are having trouble with zero room now. I was supposed to be packing the kitchen today but in order to do that, I need to pack up my desk to create more space for boxes. I've lost the will now... the desk is empty but I need to detangle all the cables and pack up my screens. I've just moved the giant roll of bubble wrap so I can have a sit down and a coffee. I made the mistake of popping the heated blanket on and now I'm struggling to find the oomph to get up again. By packing up the desk and some other loose odds and sods, I now have no boxes left for the kitchen. I am not relishing the prospect of an Ikea trip on a Sunday. Anyone got any boxes? Ha! 

If you want to come and help me pack that would also be lovely. I have coffee and can find cake?! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.